Calendar

Sat, Feb 17 – Saturday Worship 5 p.m.

Sun, Feb 18 – Choir Rehearsal 9:30 a.m.

Sun, Feb 18 – Worship Service 10 a.m.

Sun, Feb 19 – President’s Day – Office Closed

Mon, Feb 19 – Pizza Night 6 p.m. @ Rico’s Pizzeria, 1902 Bay Rd.

Tues, Feb 20 – Veteran’s Meeting @ Brookdale

     Asst Living, 4730 Bee Ridge Rd., 1:45 – 3 pm

Wed, Feb 21 – Men’s/Women’s Luncheon @ Perkins (Fruitville Rd & Cattlemen) 11am–12pm

Wed, Feb 21 – Lenten Soup Supper 5:15 p.m.

Wed, Feb 21 – Lenten Service 6 p.m.

Wed, Feb 21 – Vine Time Bible Study 6:30 p.m.

Thurs, Feb 22 – Vine Time Bible Study 1 p.m.

Fri, Feb 23 – Church Workday 8:30 a.m. to 11 a.m.

Fri, Feb 23 – Ragdoll Making 9 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Sat, Feb 24 – Saturday Worship 5 p.m.

Sun, Feb 25 – Choir Rehearsal 9:30 a.m.

Sun, Feb 25 – Worship Service 10 a.m.

Sun, Feb 25 – Pancake Breakfast immediately after the worship service

Monthly Calendar

(Please watch weekly calendar for changes.)

2nd Wed.– Prayer Shawl meeting @ Perkins 9-11am

3rd Monday – Pizza Night (location changes) 6 pm

3rd Tuesday – Veteran’s Meeting @ Brookdale

     Asst Living, 4730 Bee Ridge Rd., 1:45 – 3 pm

Every Tues – Uniquely Lutheran Online Series – on hiatus until further notice       

Every Thurs – Sprouts (Pastor’s Weekly Message) – on hiatus until further notice

Every Fri – Church Workday 8:30 a.m. – 11 a.m.

Every Fri – Ragdoll Making @ Church 9 am–12pm

Every, Fri, – Vine Time Bible Study Online – on hiatus until further notice           

Upcoming Events

Sun, Apr 7 – Installation of New Members during 10 a.m. worship service

Dec 2-12, 2024 – Holy Land Trip